Huskies rock the Middle Ages!

ERGH! The blog is being really annoying at the moment, so you might not be able to find stuff (projects, etc.). That’s OK. You will very soon, as soon as I get the links working. Right now the only way you can access your completed projects is if you’re on a computer that does not have an annoying filter thingy like the school computers, and you also have to be logged in to the heritagehusky WordPress account. ANNOYING! 😡

If you want to add a project, go to the library during SSR. I’m always there. (If I’m not then ask Sam.)

Hopefully the blog will be back up and running smoothly soon! For now, just deal with it :)!

Comments on: "THIS WEBSITE IS BEING STUPID" (1)

  1. The links are working @ my house (no annoying filter thingies here), even when heritagehusky is not signed in. That is better; however, I do not know if they work at school. Tomorrow in social studies I will see if it works…cross your fingers!!

    –Jenna (The Ninja is on her own WordPress account, jjblackbelt27)

Leave a comment